Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 001

Today, we are sharing our BOXYCHARM January 2022 Review! I love being a Charmer because I get so many benefits, including being introduced to the hottest beauty brands and getting exclusive discounts to them with Boxy Drop Shop!

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in average value. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

We received this box from BOXYCHARM for review purposes.

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Coupon: Choose from a Pure Heals Real Rose Petal Sleeping Mask OR a Violet Voss Eyeshadow Palette plus get a $10 credit to January Drop Shop when you sign up for the January BOXYCHARM!

boxycharm jan 2022 coupon

 

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM sent their January beauty products in their signature black box.

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 002

I got some amazing skincare and makeup products! The theme for this month is “Refresh” – it's always a refreshing way to start the year by taking care of yourself by trying out some new beauty goodies.

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 003

BOXYCHARM includes an info card that contains all the details on each product in the box. I got 5 products and their total retail value is a whopping $161!

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 004

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

Generation Skin Hydrating Marine Algae Eye Patches – $49.00 Value

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 005

These eye patches help firm, soothe, plump, and brighten under your eyes like nothing else. They are a straight-from-the-sea skincare savior that is dense with vitamins, minerals, proteins, and essential fatty acids. I've only used this product once so far, but I've really enjoyed it. They're great eye pads, especially if you keep them in the fridge.

Earth Harbor Naturals NYMPH Nectar Superfruit Radiance Balm – $38.00 Value

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 006

This skin balm has many uses – use it as a spot treatment for extra dry patches, or use can use it as a lip treatment. It's infused with vitamins C, A, E, K, omegas, amino acids. It’s more like an all-over balm that can be used on any dry spots on your body. I like the smell – it's deliciously fruity and spreads on my skin very smoothly. A little goes a very long way – it does take a bit of time to absorb, but it works like a dream. I also love that it leaves my skin plump and dewey!

Dragun Beauty Lip Job Liner & Sharpener – $18.00 Value

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 007

This lip liner has a nice pigment that glides on easily when applied. I love the navy blue, textured look of this pencil. And it’s a long pencil, meaning it will last a long time, unlike other brands where they run out quickly. I'm totally impressed with this! Plus, it has a cute sharpener! This lip liner has an ultra moisturizing and hydrating formula to give you fuller lips – needle free!

Item Beauty By Addison Rae Lip Quip Moisturizing Lip Oil – $14.00 Value

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 008

This moisturizing lip oil from Addison Rae is the absolute holy grail of lip glosses/oils! The formula is very light, so you barely feel it on your lips. Plus, it's very moisturizing! It has a shiny, sheer, peach color that makes my lips look plump and juicy.

Wander Beauty Wanderess Escape Eyeshadow Palette – $42.00 Value

This luxurious eyeshadow palette features a collection of neutral and bold colors for various stunning looks. Each palette is enriched with rosehip seed oil and hyaluronic acid to help skin retain moisture.

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 009

The gorgeous palette colors complement each other so well, and the shimmers have a very creamy, smooth texture and high shine. This will be a great addition to my travel bag or purse to grab when I need to refresh my the color on my lids. I can’t wait to try this!

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Base Box Review 010

Wrap Up

BOXYCHARM is starting the new year off with a bang with their January 2022 Base Box! I got 5 amazing makeup and skincare products that will make my makeup and skincare routine so much easier this year! The retail value of my box was $161 and only costs subscribers $27.99! My personal favorites are the Earth Harbor Naturals NYMPH Nectar Superfruit Radiance Balm and the Item Beauty By Addison Rae Lip Quip Moisturizing Lip Oil. I can't wait to see my under eye area transform with by using the Generation Skin Hydrating Marine Algae Eye Patches. I also can’t wait to use the Wander Beauty Wanderess Escape Eyeshadow Palette. I love being a Charmer because I get so many benefits, including being introduced to the hottest beauty brands and getting exclusive discounts to them with Boxy Drop Shop!

BOXYCHARM January 2022 Coupon: Choose from a Pure Heals Real Rose Petal Sleeping Mask OR a Violet Voss Eyeshadow Palette plus get a $10 credit to January Drop Shop when you sign up for the January BOXYCHARM!

boxycharm jan 2022 coupon

 

What do you think of BOXYCHARM?

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 5 full-size products that are worth over $175 in value on average. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic and up-and-coming brands.

Their beauty experts carefully select each item based on current and emerging trends, so you're always in the know about the hottest shades and styles. The box will include mostly makeup products, but they also include nail care, skincare, hair care, and fragrance products.

You can tell BOXYCHARM what your complexion preferences are, so you'll get products better matched to your skin tone. You can also pre-select up to 3 items in your box every month depending on your membership type.

Price: $27.99/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM also offers BOXYCHARM Premium and BOXYLUXE. Any BOXYCHARM members get access to the Boxy Drop Shop where you can get amazing deals on top beauty brands!


BoxyCharm Reviews


BoxyCharm Spoilers


BoxyCharm Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *