Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Boxycharm Reviews, Boxycharm Coupons

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review + Coupon

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review Coupon 003

Today, we are sharing our BOXYCHARM October 2021 Review! This box has a total retail value of $151 for only $25!

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Coupons 

Get one FREE item of your choice by using the coupon codes below:

Get a FREE OPV Beauty Spotlight Palette by using this link and coupon code SPOTLIGHT at checkout!
Get a FREE Dr. Brandt Triple Antioxidant Face Cream by
using this link and coupon code HEADSHOT at checkout!
Get a FREE Ofra Mini Mix Face Palette – Good to Go by
using this link and coupon code OFRA at checkout!

BOXYCHARM sent us this box for review purposes.

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review

BOXYCHARM sends all their beauty products in their signature black box.

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 004

The theme for this month is “Spellbound” — it makes you feel the magic of this season with spectacular beauty goodies from BOXYCHARM!

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 005

Here's a flyer from BOXYCHARM, it contains all the amazing deals with big discounts they offer for your next box!

BOXYCHARM is now renaming their monthly Add-Ons (where you can get up to 70% off retail prices) to Drop Shop. And 4 times a year, you can get mega beauty deals (where you can get up to 80% off retail prices) in their Mega Popup, formerly called Popup. They also have an annual sale starting in early November where you can get access their annual holiday blowout sale. 

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 006

I got 5 items and their total retail value is $151! BoxyCharm is a steal for only $25!

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 007

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

TARTE WINK OF H2O VEGAN COLLAGEN EYE CREAM – $35.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 009

This vegan, skin-loving eye cream from tarte. This eye cream contains avocado oil that are rich in vitamin A, B1, B2, D, E & known for skin-soothing and moisturizing, and shea butter that moisturizes and nourishes the skin. Easy application – It goes like a gel once applied.  I love how it goes on smoothly, hydrates well, and perks up tired eyes. Plus, it smells good! I like the lightweight feel of this eye cream – very refreshing! It’s super light, so it’s a good moisture layer for makeup/concealer and just before bed.

ACE BEAUTE FALLING FOR YOU PALETTE – $34.99 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 001

This Ace Beaute Falling For You Palette features 12 gorgeous colors that can be used to create a bold and sultry look. Each color has been carefully milled and pressed to provide the easiest application and the most excellent color pay off. I love the colors, especially the shimmer effect — it isn’t too much, but just enough to reflect light! The colors are rich in tone, and highly pigmented — no fallout! It goes on very smoothly with little to no chalkiness when applied. These make-up palettes are great to take you from a day to night look. I love the fall themed names on the palette, too!

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 002

TRESLUCE BEAUTY LIKE AN ARTISTA BRUSH SET – $27.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 008

This brush set from Tresluce are all looking gorgeous. They're dense, soft, and can deliver major pigment to your skin. I love that it features black with a brown obre fiber brush. Stash these brushes in your makeup kit bag for sleek, high-quality brushes that you can use anytime! 

CAMARA AUNIQUE BEAUTY MARY LASH – $25.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 010

These lashes from Camara Aunique Beauty are perfect for all eye shapes! These lashes will seamlessly blend with your natural lashes to give you an effortless flawless wispy lash for everyday wear. They’re also  perfect lashes for a party night or a special event. They are a little less dramatic than other lashes I have seen. I love how natural-looking these lashes are — they give you a little extra volume that will amplify your look. I am excited to try these out!

APPEAL COSMETICS ADHESIVE LIQUID LINER – $29.00 Retail Value

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review   Coupon 011

This Adhesive Eyeliner Pen from Appeal will change the way you apply false lashes forever. This ultra-fine liner is easy to apply! As someone who struggles to apply false eyelashes, this eyeliner made the process much easier and less messy! No smudge and it glides on perfectly. I like that it’s an eyelash glue and liner in one.

Wrap Up

My October 2021 Spellbound BOXYCHARM is full of amazing items that will be great additions to my makeup and skincare collection! My personal favorites are the TARTE WINK OF H2O VEGAN COLLAGEN EYE CREAM, and the makeup brushes from TRESLUCE BEAUTY LIKE AN ARTISTA BRUSH SET.  I can't wait to try the gorgeous lashes from CAMARA AUNIQUE BEAUTY MARY LASH! This box has a total retail value of $151 and the monthly subscription is only $25 — now that’s an amazing deal!

What do you think of the BOXYCHARM October 2021 Base Box Review?

BOXYCHARM October 2021 Coupons

Get one FREE item of your choice by using the coupon codes below:

Get a FREE OPV Beauty Spotlight Palette by using this link and coupon code SPOTLIGHT at checkout!
Get a FREE Dr. Brandt Triple Antioxidant Face Cream by
using this link and coupon code HEADSHOT at checkout!
Get a FREE Ofra Mini Mix Face Palette – Good to Go by
using this link and coupon code OFRA at checkout!

Learn more or subscribe to BOXYCHARM here!


About BOXYCHARM

BOXYCHARM helps you discover new beauty products by sending you 4-5 full-size products that are worth over $100. This box only costs $25/month! You'll get beauty products from well-known, popular, chic, and up-and-coming brands.

What you get: BOXYCHARM sends you 4-5 full-size makeup products, with occasional nail care, skincare, haircare, and fragrance products

Price: $25/month

Shipping: Contiguous US (FREE)

When it ships: 1st day of the month for regular subscribers, or within 5-10 business days if you're in the contiguous US


BOXYCHARM Reviews


BOXYCHARM Spoilers


BOXYCHARM Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *