Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Brick Loot Reviews, Brick Loot Coupons

Brick Loot June 2021 Review + Coupon

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 039

Today, we are sharing our Brick Loot June 2021 Review! This month’s theme is Planes, Trains, and Automobiles and we got five LEGO building sets and one minifigure!

About Brick Loot

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.  Brick Loot WON the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $24.88/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes

Subboxy paid for this box.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review

Brick Loot sends all their LEGO stuff in their blue signature box.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 037

Here’s a peek of everything inside our box!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 036

The theme for Brick Loot June 2021 is Planes, Trains and Automobiles – we love this transportation-themed box!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 024

The info sheet contains all the details of every product inside the box. We got 5 LEGO builds and 1 minifigure! We also got a Double Slope LED Light Kit that can serve as head lights for the car! Aside from that, each set has step-by-step full color instructions to help you build your sets easier!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 023

Now, let’s take a closer look at each set!

Tiger Plane Building Set

This set was exclusively made by Tyler Clites and every piece is a 100% real LEGO brick!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 035

It contains 41 pieces and there were no missing bricks!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 034

This looks pretty cool and my son loved it so much!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 017

It has an awesome color combination – the name Tiger Plane fits it very well!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 014Brick Loot June 2021 Review 015

Train Building Set

The next set is the Train and it contains 54 pieces.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 027

My son started building from the base and managed to finished it without my help. The full color step-by-step instructions are pretty handy!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 016

Here’s what the finished train set looks like.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 013Brick Loot June 2021 Review 011

This is a train from the past and it’s very nostalgic!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 012

Trolley Car Building Set

This Trolley Car is made up of 59 pieces. This set was a little difficult for my son since it has lots of small pieces but thanks to the handy instructions, he still managed to finished it without my help!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 025

My son assembled the base first.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 022

Then he mounted the side pieces of the trolley car.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 021

And here’s the finished trolley car! It looks pretty cute!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 020Brick Loot June 2021 Review 019

City Taxi Building Set

The City Taxi contains 55 pieces and this taxi has a special effect when the Double Slope LED Light Kit is used on it!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 026

Again, my son started building from the bottom until he finished his way to the top.

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 010

Here’s the finished taxi!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 009Brick Loot June 2021 Review 007

Double Slope LED Light Kit

This LED light kit can be used as the head lights for the taxi or the trolley car!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 028

It’s very easy to use – it’s a plug-and-play item and it works pretty cool!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 001

Here’s how it works! No need to plug this light into the wall – the battery is in the black lego brick!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 003

The lights are quite bright for a small LED bulb!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 004

Bicycle

The bicycle was very simple to assemble. It’s green in color and doesn’t contain a lot of pieces!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 029

It has a built-in stand so it can stand on its own!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 018

Mechanic – 100% LEGO Minifigure

The minifigure for this set is the Mechanic and he’s a 100% LEGO minifigure!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 033Brick Loot June 2021 Review 032

This mini figure mechanic wears suspenders, a white top, and blue pants! He also has pompadour-styled hair and looks so manly with chest hair and all!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 031

He has his own wrench and rest assured, he can repair any problem with your vehicles!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 030

And here are the completed LEGO and brick building sets from our Brick Loot June 2021 box! My son really loved adding all of these vehicles to his collection!

Brick Loot June 2021 Review 039

Wrap Up

The Brick Loot June 2021 Planes, Trains and Automobiles were awesome and my son loved it so much! My son always get excited every time our monthly Brick Loot box arrives on our doorstep. We have subscribed to Brick Loot for many months now and each and every set has been complete – that is, no missing pieces! My son’s personal favorite building set in this month’s box was the Tiger Plane! Brick Loot never fails to amaze him and he can’t wait for the July box to come his way!

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Learn more or subscribe to Brick Loot here!


About Brick Loot

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.  Brick Loot WON the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $24.88/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes


Brick Loot Spoilers


Brick Loot Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *