Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Brick Loot Reviews, Brick Loot Coupons

Brick Loot November 2021 Review + Coupon

Brick Loot November 2021 Review Coupon 003

Today, we are sharing our Brick Loot November 2021 Review! This month’s theme is Scream for Ice Cream, and we got 3 LEGO building sets, 1 brick crayon, and two minifigures!

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.  Brick Loot won the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $27.28/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes

Subboxy paid for this box.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review

Brick Loot sends all their LEGO stuff in their blue signature box.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 010

Here’s a peek of what was inside after opening the box.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 011

Here’s everything inside our box!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 017

The theme for Brick Loot November 2021 is Scream for Ice Cream. My daughter loves this ice cream-themed box!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 012

The info sheet contains all the details of every product inside the box. We got 5 LEGO builds and 1 Minifigure Mystery pack! Aside from that, each set has step-by-step full-color instructions to help building your sets easier!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 013

Now, let’s take a closer look at each set!

Blue Bicycle

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 018

This blue bicycle is perfect for enjoying any Lego City by bike! The minifigures can ride around the brick cities or brick parks with this one.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 019

I like how it’s fully compatible with Lego Minifigures!

Minifigure Mystery Pack

Brick Loot also included 2 cute mystery minifigures in this month's box! The bag is perfectly sealed, and these are a nice addition to my kid's minifigure collections!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 020

Best Friends – 100% LEGO Minifigure

The Best Friends Minifigures complete the whole Scream for Icecream theme! They’re both authentic LEGO pieces — making them valuable items to add to our collection!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 021

They’re both looking so happy, and even happier with an ice cream treat! You can also put some ice cream accessories in their hands!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 022

2×4 Brick Crayon

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 023

We also got this brick crayon in blue color from Creative Crayons Workshop. They create custom made crayon designs. This is super unique and fun, given that my son can also use this to color something. Very awesome!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 024

It’s perfectly made that you wouldn’t think that it’s a crayon!

Neapolitan Swirl – 100% Real LEGO Bricks

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 014

The Neapolitan Swirl set has 45 pieces, and we love the color combination of this set — it's very pleasing on the eyes!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 015

My daughter started building the base first and then continued to build up the layers.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 025

And it’s now all set. It also has ice cream with different flavors (chocolate, vanilla, and strawberry) in one machine. I love how it matches the flavors of the swirl machine!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 026

Here’s one of the minifigure holding the swirl ice cream – and she looks so happy with her sweet treat!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Mini City Ice Cream Parlor

The next item we built was the Mini City Ice Cream Parlor. It contains 123 pieces of LEGO pieces. Although this set may not be 100% LEGO pieces, the Mini City Ice Cream Parlor was sturdy, and the pieces fit together fairly well!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 016

Each LEGO building set has step-by-step instruction that helps you assemble your set faster and more accurately, but I forgot to take a picture of the instructions for this set. My daughter started to build the base first for the Ice Cream Parlor set while I helped her find the right bricks for each part.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 027

Then she placed the upper platform for the second floor of the Ice Cream Parlor. Look how cute the pink table and yellow chairs are!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 028

My daughter continued to build each side of the Ice Cream Parlor and made sure that it fit perfectly to make it sturdy. And then she added the white bricks on top.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 029

Here’s a back view of the Ice Cream parlor. I love the color combinations of each brick. It’s so girly!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 001

My daughter added the big Ice Cream maker tool at the top of the Ice Cream Parlor as its unique signage.

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 002

And here’s our completed Ice Cream Parlor from Brick Loot!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 005

The Ice Cream Parlor Set also has a detailed interior! You can put other Minifigures in here who can act as the cashier or a customer!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 007

And here are all the finished LEGO and brick sets for Brick Loot November 2021! Pretty cool, I must say!

Brick Loot November 2021 Review   Coupon 003

Wrap Up

The Brick Loot November 2021 Scream for Ice Cream theme was an absolute blast, and my daughter loved it! Her favorite building set in this month’s box was the ice cream parlor. She loves the girly color combinations and how easy it is to assemble. We also love all of the different themes that come with each monthly box because they are so kid-friendly! We have yet to get a box that is missing any bricks – and we have been subscribing for over a year now! If you're looking for an awesome gift idea or just want to add some fun into your kids day-to-day routine, we recommend getting started with Brick Loot today!

What do you think of Brick Loot?

Learn more or subscribe to Brick Loot here!


About Brick Loot

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.  Brick Loot WON the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $27.28/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes


Brick Loot Reviews


Brick Loot Coupons


Brick Loot Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.