Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Brick Loot Reviews, Brick Loot Coupons

Brick Loot October 2021 Review + Coupon

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 019

Today, we are sharing our Brick Loot October 2021 Review! My kids love this month’s theme — it's all about Adventures in Space!

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile. Brick Loot WON the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $24.88/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes

Subboxy paid for this box.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review

Brick Loot sends all their LEGO and brick building supplies in their blue brick-themed box.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 030

Here’s a peek of what’s inside the October box! It’s pretty packed as you can see!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 031

The theme for Brick Loot October 2021 is Adventures in Space – my kids love this space-themed box!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 032

The info sheet contains all the details of every product inside the box. We got 3 LEGO builds, 1 space bike, and 1 Minifigure! We also got a LED Light Kit that can serve as a light on the Space Research Lab! Aside from that, each set has step-by-step full-color instructions to help you build your sets!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 033

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

Base Camp

This building set was exclusively designed for Brick Loot by Joe Meno! I haven't seen this designer's name yet, but it looks like a cool design! Each brick is 100% LEGO, and it’s a cool base camp!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 001

It contains 67 pieces and there were no missing bricks!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 002

My son assembled the base first.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 009

Then he mounted the base camp with the blue transparent doors and antenna.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 010

And here’s the finished Base Camp! It looks simple but cute!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 011

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 012

Space Bike

This pack contains the space bike that the Space Research Assistant needs for transportation in Space!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 004

It looks so cute, and the Space Research Assistant fits on it perfectly!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 013

Minifigure Mystery Pack

They also sent us a mystery pack containing cute yellow Minifigures!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 005

Space Research Assistant – 100% LEGO Minifigure

The Minifigure for this set is the Space Research Assistant, and she’s 100% LEGO! I LOVE that this minifig is a SHE!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 006

You can also attach her to the space building sets or on the space bike!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 007

1×4 Tile LED Up Light Kit

A LED light kit was also included in this set. It adds a pretty nice touch to the Space Research Lab Set! The light is USB powered, so it's easy to use!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 008

Space Research Lab

This Space Research Lab consists of 140 pieces of bricks – the instruction sheet really helped us assemble this lab!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 003

My son started with the research lab’s base, while I helped him find the matching pieces!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 014

He then mounted the side pieces of the research lab. It’s a two-story lab!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 015

Then he added the brick roof, and started putting the blue bricks around it! It’s almost done!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 016

My son’s favorite part is when he attached this high-tech satellite dishthat serves as a way to communicate with anyone in space.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 017

Here’s a back view of the Space Research Lab, I like the table and chairs at the base area of the research lab. While my astronauts can't sit in there, it does look cute!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 018

And here’s the finished Space Research Lab set! It looks so awesome!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 021

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 022

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 023

Here’s the finished base camp. I helped my son attach the LED lights on top of it!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 026

Here’s how it looked like when it was attached to the base camp set. It looks like its floating and beaming down light in space!

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 029

Here’s the Space bike with the Space Research Assistant. And it’s ready to go to the Space Research Lab.

Brick Loot October 2021 Review 028

Wrap Up

Brick Loot knocked it out of the park with the October 2021 Adventures in Space theme. I adored how the Space Lab Research Assistant minifig was female! We definitely need more STEM-based female role models for our little girls to see! My kids love watching movies about space, aliens, and planets, so they were totally into these building sets! My son particularly loved the Space Research Lab, especially when the LED lights were attached! This month's LEGO building sets will be great additions to their growing LEGO and Brick Loot collection! This is one of their favorite Brick Loot boxes! Brick Loot never fails to amaze them, and they can’t wait to put the December box together!

What do you think of the Brick Loot October 2021 box?

DEAL: Save 10% off Brick Loot with this link and coupon code SUBBOXY

Learn more or subscribe to Brick Loot here!


About Brick Loot

Brick Loot searches high and low for the newest, coolest, and most outrageous items you will not find at your local toy store. All items are hand-picked by their LEGO loving team and sure to leave you with a BIG smile.  Brick Loot WON the BEST KIDS SUBSCRIPTION BOX 2020 by SUBTA (Subscription Box Association)!

What you get: Every Brick Loot box is filled with LEGO and brick-related items. You’ll get 4-8 items each month ranging from new brick products, fun brick essentials, brick swag, brick accessories, LEGO compatible sets, exclusive custom LEGO kits by famous designers, custom LED brick lights, and/or exclusive LEGO minifigures.

How much it costs: As low as $24.88/month with a 12-month subscription

Shipping cost: $6 (US), $13 (Canada), $15 (Others)

Each box will be themed. Past themes have included: Spies, Venice Park, Food Cart Frenzy, Brick Loot Animals, Bat Detective, and Recycle, Reuse, Rebuild.

As seen on 23 Best Toy Subscription Boxes

As seen on 7 Best Lego Subscription Boxes


Brick Loot Reviews


Brick Loot Spoilers


Brick Loot Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *