Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 011

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review! This box has a total retail value of over $96 and I’m so happy with the products I received this month!

About GlossyBox

GLOSSYBOX sends you 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly beauty box. GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month – DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code MAGIC16

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX sends their products in their signature elegant pink box.

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 013

Here’s a peek of everything inside the GLOSSYBOX September 2021 box!

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 003

GLOSSYBOX also includes a magazine that contains all the info about each product inside your box along with some health and beauty tips!

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 014

It gives you a detailed information about each product and how to properly use it.

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 015

A sneak peek of next month’s box full of surprises! “Truth or secret?”

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 016

It also has a flyer about the upcoming GLOSSYBOX Advent box!

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 001

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 002

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product I received this month!

Terre De Mars 008 Reddition Body Cleanser, Full Size – $23.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 004

This Body Cleanser from Terre De Mars is will soften and moisturize your skin! It has coffee, rosemary extracts, and verbana oil – they’re all organic and will nourish and soften your skin! I love that a little goes a long way with this body cleanser! It's so foamy and the scent is great!

Thisworks Stress Check Clean Hands, Travel Size – $6.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 005

This Stress Check Clean Hands from Thisworks is the best anti-bacterial hand gel I’ve used! It contains 70% alcohol and 100% natural essential oils of Lavender, Neroli, and Camomile with Hyaluronic Acid to clean, protect and hydrate hands without needing to rinse. Because of the pandemic, I have been stocking up on hand sanitizers. I like that it doesn’t feel weird on my hands while applying it – no wet, tacky, or sticky feeling at all! I will definitely put this hand sanitizer in my everyday bag!

Astaxanthin Collagen All-In-One Gel, Full Size – $49.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 006

This Collagen moisturizing cream from Astaxanthin has a silky, non-greasy, and light texture that quickly absorbs into your skin! It's powered by Astaxanthin, a natural antioxidant proven to be 6,000 times more effective than Vitamin C and 550 times more powerful than Vitamin E in eliminating free radicals that cause premature aging. I CANNOT wait to use this cream for it’s anti-aging properties!

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 007

This moisturizing cream works as a toner, gel, makeup base, and face pack. I also love the fruity melon scent!

Davids Natural Toothpaste- Peppermint, Deluxe Mini – $4.95 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 008

This Peppermint Toothpaste from Davids was made from natural ingredients, and it's also fluoride-free and sulfate-free. This toothpaste is naturally sweet (not too sweet) and flavored. It removes plaque, whitens your teeth, and freshens your breath as well! I love the minty flavor taste and recyclable metal tube!

Daily Concepts Hammam Mitt, Full Size – $14.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 009

This Hammam Mitt from Daily Concepts has a vigorous exfoliating texture that helps to exfoliate your skin! It also removes all unwanted dirt, grime, and dead skin cells to reveal healthy younger skin. In just a week, you can help accelerate cell turnover to make way for healthier and fresh skin. The size is perfect for me!

Four Sigmatic Mushroom Cacao Mix with Reishi, 2 Packets – $4.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Review 010

I also received an extra treat from Glossybox! This Four Sigmatic Mushroom Cacao Mix with Reishi is a healthy, guilt-free option for hot chocolate and it tastes great too – so yummy!

Wrap Up

The GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Box had so many great items! There were lots of great skincare moisturizers and personal hygiene products such as hand sanitizer and toothpaste. My favorite items in this month's box are the Terre De Mars 008 Reddition Body Cleanser, Thisworks Stress Check Clean Hands, and the Astaxanthin Collagen All-In-One Gel! The retail value of my box was $96 – such a great deal!

What do you think of the GLOSSYBOX September 2021 Box?

DEAL: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 using this link and coupon code MAGIC16

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


GLOSSYBOX Reviews


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *