Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, IPSY Glam Bag Reviews

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 008 thumb

Today, we are sharing our IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review! I am always excited to get my glam bag because I get to try some amazing new brands every month for only $12!

For only $12/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $12/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

Subboxy paid for this Glam Bag.

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review

IPSY sends their glam bag in a pink mailer.

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 009

Here’s everything I got in my IPSY July 2021 Glam Bag! Don’t you just love this gold makeup bag?

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 008

The theme for the IPSY July 2021 Glam Bag is “Stay Golden”!

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 005

This month, everything you touch is turning to gold. Dust on your favorite highlight, pat on a shimmer shadow, and let the world see you shine. I got 5 products in total!

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 006

They also included some spoilers of what brands are to come in the Glam Bag X Halsey curation. I’m pretty excited for this! See our spoiler of this IPSY Glam Bag X and Halsey Bag

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 007

The makeup pouch bag for this month has a plain design with a “STAY GOLDEN” print. I also love the sun zipper pull with the turquoise gem accent!

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 010

There is a cool blue turquoise interior, too! IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 011

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

TARTE Sea Quench Hydrating Primer – $12.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 003

Eeek! Tarte Cosmetics is one of my favorite makeup brands. This primer helps your foundation last longer and at the same time, hydrates your skin. It’s very lightweight and it has a non-sticky formula. It contains hyaluronic acid that helps to smoothen the appearance of fine lines! It also has kefir extract which is a powerful source of amino acids that will help to brighten and moisturize your skin!

HEY HONEY Relax! Propolis & Honey Soothing Moisturizer – $8.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 002

This moisturizer is water-based and it contains Aloe Vera, Honey, and Propolis to soothe, moisturize, and provide antibacterial benefits! It also has Honeysuckle extract that helps to reduce skin inflammation! I’ve read lots of rave reviews about this product and they are all in love with it!  I’m pretty excited to try this moisturizer!

THREE SHIPS Purify Aloe + Amino Acid Cleanser – $6.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 013

This cleanser from Three Ships contains 10 different amino acids, Aloe Vera, and Cucumber extract that replenish, soothe, hydrate, and condition your skin! It’s very effective in removing makeup and it also keeps your skin clearer and have fewer breakouts! A little goes a long way, too!

BRIOGEO HAIR CARE Superfoods Avocado + Kiwi Mega Moisture Superfood – $5.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 012

This hair mask contains phytonutrients that includes avocado, kiwi, spinach, chia seeds, and cocoa seed butter that helps in restoring moisture for your hair and keep it smoother and more manageable. It can be used by any hair type and  it is also safe for those who have color-treated, keratin-treated, chemically-treated, and relaxed hair. It also helps to stimulate hair growth and makes your hair shinier!

ITEM BEAUTY Brow Chow in Deep Brunette – $15.00 Est. Retail Value

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 004

This is a dual-ended brow pencil from Item Beauty and it is smudge-proof! Many people love this item and I can’t wait to use it! If you didn’t know, Item Beauty is a beauty brand that was started by well-known social media influencer Addison Rae! 

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 001

The tip can be used to create feather hair-like strokes to make your brows look natural while the other end, which is the shaping brush, can be used to blend and fluff your brows!

IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review 014

This is an IPSY exclusive item and I can’t wait to try this brow pencil!

Wrap Up

My IPSY July 2021 Glam Bag has 2 awesome makeup and 3 skincare products! I’ve always loved every glam bag curated by IPSY for me! IPSY Glam Bag is a great way to discover new products and try them at a highly discounted price! I’m pretty excited to try the HEY HONEY Relax! Propolis & Honey Soothing Moisturizer and the THREE SHIPS Purify Aloe + Amino Acid Cleanser! I also can’t wait to try the BRIOGEO HAIR CARE Superfoods Avocado + Kiwi Mega Moisture Superfood!

What do you think of the IPSY Glam Bag July 2021 Review?

Learn more or subscribe to IPSY here!


About IPSY Glam Bag

For only $12/month, IPSY sends a beautiful bag of deluxe samples and full-sized beauty products (makeup, skincare, haircare, and nail care) personalized to your beauty preferences. You'll take a quiz based on what kinds of products you'd like to receive, and IPSY does the rest!

  • Price: $12/month
  • Shipping: FREE
  • Ships to: US & Canada
  • What you get: 4-5 beauty products
  • When it ships: Mid-month

IPSY Glam Bag Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *