Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Simply Earth Reviews

Simply Earth September 2021 Review + Coupon

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review Coupon 026

Today, we are sharing our Simply Earth September 2021 Review! This month’s box theme is “Candle Making” and I’m so excited to try and share with you this box full of aromatherapy products!

About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes!

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

Simply Earth kindly sent us their September Monthly Essential Oil Box for review purposes.

Simply Earth September 2021 Review

I received my Simply Earth September Monthly Essential Oil Box in a big packaged brown box sealed with Simply Earth's brand name sticker.

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 027

The monthly Essential Oil Recipe Box is valued at $93, and costs only $39. 

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 001

Here’s a note from Katie – Simply Earth’s Certified Aromatherapist and Recipe Formulator!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 016

This Candle-Making box contains 4 essential oils (Sweet Dreams, Coffee, Cinnamon, and Blood Orange) and 6 different recipes! The recipes will show you how to make the following:

  • Ice Cream Candle
  • Sweet Dreams Floral Candle
  • Citrus Wax Sachet 
  • DIY Fall Scented Pinecones
  • Sweet Memories Roll-On
  • Autumn Days Diffuser Blend

I’m happy to know that 13% of the profits go to end human trafficking! You get to enjoy and have amazing aromatherapy oils that support a good cause as well!

Essential Oils

I got four fragrant essential oils: The Blood Orange, Cinnamon, Sweet Dreams, and Coffee. It’s better if you have an air humidifier or diffuser, where you can put drops of these essential oils in it.

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Here is a guideline on what to use the oils for, as well as the benefits when you use them.

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 019

Blood Orange 100% Pure Essential Oil

This essential oil has an absolutely awesome citrusy aroma! It helps improve your mood as well!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 008

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Cinnamon Leaf 100% Pure Essential Oil

I am in love with this cinnamon leaf oil. It smells so wonderful! It's perfect for the upcoming holiday season!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 010

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 011

Sweet Dreams 100% Pure Essential Oil

This essential oil is so relaxing and calming! I fell asleep really easily the first night I diffused it! Indeed, a sweet dream!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 012

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 013

Coffee 100% Pure Essential Oil

I love the smell of coffee and even though I get my morning cup of joe, I’m happy to keep smelling coffee throughout the day! It makes me imagine roasted beans or a fresh pot brewing its uplifting aroma! It is so relaxing and comforting at the same time.

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 014

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 015

Recipe Cards

For this month’s theme, here are six small recipe cards in different colors! They have all the step-by-step details on how to make and create something great using Simply Earth essential oils. These recipes cards are great for newbies new to using essential oils. 

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 004

Soy Wax, Candle Wick and Plastic Container

The soy wax is made from partially hydrogenated soybean oil. It's 100% pure and I also got a candle wick for the “Candle Making” theme this month! I can't wait to try and make one!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 005

Sweet Dreams Floral Candle

The card contains a detailed instruction for the Sweet Dreams Floral Candle. Just follow these steps and you will have a DIY flowery scented candle in just 20 minutes!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 020

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 021

Ice Cream Candle

Have you tried making an ice cream candle? I haven’t, but who wouldn’t want an ice cream candle? Follow these steps and try to make one!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 024

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 025

DIY Fall Scented Pinecones

My daughter and I tried making these scented pine cones and we both love it! We easily picked up pine ones from the evergreen trees in our yard. They add a subtle nice fragrance to our home, and they look great too! Just in time for fall weather!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 022

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 023

Autumn Days Diffuser Blend

A small amount of each essential oils in a diffuser can fill your room with scents from relaxing to energizing!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 017

We also got recipes for the Citrus Wax Sachet, Sweet Memories Roll-On, and Autumn Days Diffuser Blend (not shown here). So many great recipes included in this box! 

Sticker Labels

It won't be hard for you to find the items that you need since Simply Earth provides these colorful labeling stickers!

Simply Earth Septmer 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Wrap Up

Simply Earth has made my home so relaxing and fragrant with the essential oils they sent me! The transition from summer to fall will be much cozier with my new essential creations. I like that they gave me recipe cards on how to create candles, scented pine cones, diffuser recipes, and more using the essential oils. The recipe cards were simple and fun! My favorite essential oils were Cinnamon and Coffee, while my kids loved the Sweet Dreams. I'm always looking forward to discovering new, fragrant essential oils with Simply Earth. This box is so worth it – it’s only $39 per month! Such a great deal!

What do you think of Simply Earth?

Coupon: Get a free $40 gift card with your first box using this link and coupon code SUBBOXYFREE, or use coupon code BIGBONUSBOX to get a FREE bonus box with your first month!

Learn more or subscribe to Simply Earth here!


About Simply Earth

Simply Earth is an essential oil recipe box that makes using essential oils easy so you can be healthy and eliminate toxins at home! You'll get 100% pure oils and natural ingredients with recipes to make your own products that are safe and easy to make. Recipes are created by aromatherapists. 13% of profits go to end human trafficking and you'll get a 365-day guarantee. New subscribers will also get free access to the Essential Oil Hero Course where you can gain confidence and clarity using essential oils to create your own recipes!

Price: $39/month (valued at $93!)

Ships to: US, Select International Countries

Shipping: FREE (US)

 


Simply Earth Reviews


Simply Earth Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *