Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review + 30% Off Coupon

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review Coupon 010 thumb

Today, we are sharing our Wohven Tees July 2021 Review for both men and women’s T-shirt subscription! The shirt design for this month is pretty amazing and I so love the colors in it!

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these graphic design tees to review.

Wohven Men's and Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Review – July 2021

Wohven sends both their women and men’s tee in a green mailer.

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Each shirt is individually wrapped in a polyester bag. I got the small size for the women’s t-shirt and a medium size for men’s t-shirt. Their shirts are made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester.

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 007

This month’s design is a mountain view. It looks so cute and the color combination is on point! This makes me want to plan an outdoor activity together with my fam!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 008

The featured artist for this month is David Rollyn Powell and he’s known for pen and ink illustration, hand lettering, branding, and print. You can also get this month’s design on your phone by simply scanning the QR code!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Wohven Men’s July 2021 T-Shirt

The men’s tee has a relaxed fit and my husband is so comfortable wearing it!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 011

Here’s a closer look of this month’s design!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 001

He’s very used to wearing Wohven tees – it’s his go-to shirt when he’s looking for a comfy, simple tee!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Wohven Women’s July 2021 T-Shirt

The women’s shirt has a defined waist fit and the small size fits perfectly for a petite woman like me!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 003

The back of the shirt fits pretty well, too!

Wohven Tees July 2021 Review   Coupon 005

Wrap Up

What’s not to love with Wohven Tees?! They have such cool print designs and the material used for their shirts feels so comfy and nice to wear! I so love the mountain view design for this month and it got me thinking of spending as much time outdoors before cooler Fall weather comes! Wohven Tees are always our go-to shirts for casual occasions, a run to the supermarket, or just staying at home!

What do you think of the Wohven Tees July 2021 Tees?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven here!


About Wohven

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *