Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Men's Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review + 30% Off Coupon

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 0111

Today, we are reviewing Wohven March 2021 T-Shirts – both men’s and women’s! We are very excited for this month’s tees – Wohven has not disappointed us yet! You can see our past reviews here!

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these tees to review.

Wohven Men's and Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Review – March 2021

Wohven sends their monthly tees in an olive green mailer.

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 008

Each shirt is packed carefully in a polybag. I ordered the small size for the women’s tee and the medium size for the men’s tee. I am already loving the design featured this month!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 009

This month’s design is a beach sunset against a mountain range! I so much seeing ocean waves and enjoying sunny, warm weather. I’m looking forward to the day we can travel again – hopefully, one day soon!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 010

Both tees are made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester – the fabric is really soft and comfortable to wear!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 001

Here’s a poster of the design for this month. The back of this poster has info about the designer for this month!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 002

This month’s featured designer is Wildwood Design Co, an American graphic designer who specializes in creative direction, graphic design, illustration, apparel, packaging, and product design.

You can also have this month’s design on your phone by simply scanning the QR code. Very cool, right?!

Wohven Men’s March 2021 T-Shirt

This is how the men’s tee medium shirt fit on my husband. He’s a fan of Wohven because of how comfortable these tees are to wear!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 003

The back fits perfectly well, too!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 005

Wohven Women's March 2021 T-Shirt

The women’s small-sized tee fits perfectly on me. I also love how Wohven women’s tees are long-length – taller women don’t have to worry!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 006

The back of the tee fits nicely, too! I love wearing Wohven tees, whether at home or out shopping or hiking – I typically reach for a Wohven shirt for casual days!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 007

Wrap Up

We love receiving Wohven’s Tees every month! They are so comfortable and wear very well after many washes. The t-shirt design for this month reminded me of watching the sunset while on a Hawaii beach! I especially loved the yellow, orange, and blue colors in this month's design. My husband and I love getting a fresh supply of Wohven t-shirts and we look forward to getting next month's simple and timeless design!

What did you think of the March 2021 Men’s and Women's Wohven Tees?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven here!

Wohven Tees March 2021 Review 011


About Wohven

Wohven sends you t-shirts for a fraction of the price you'd pay in the store. Each month is centered around a theme and is designed by a new artist every month.

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

 

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *