Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Men's Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review + Coupon

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review Coupon 008

Today, we are sharing our Wohven Tees September 2021 Review for both the men’s and women’s t-shirt subscriptions! We are loving this month’s tees — they are pretty nice and comfy as well!

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven kindly sent us these graphic design tees to review.

Wohven Men's and Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Review – September 2021

Wohven sends their tees in a green mailer.

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 005

The shirts are separately packed in a polyester bag. I got a small size for the women’s shirt and a medium size for the men’s shirt.

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 006

I love this month’s design – it’s an ocean view under the moonlight and I love the color of these shirts!

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Each shirt is made of 60% and 40% polyester – this combo makes these t-shirts very comfortable to wear!

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Wohven usually includes a poster of each month’s design in every shipment. Here’s a poster of this month’s design!

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 010

The artist behind this cool design is Miles Tewson. He is an illustrator/designer from the UK. He is very skilled in variety of projects such as merchandising, editorial, rebranding, and logo design and works for clients all over the world.

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 011

You can get this month’s graphic design and put it on your phone by scanning the QR code!

Wohven Men’s September 2021 T-Shirt

My husband really likes the design on this gray t-shirt. It has a comfortable fit, and the design adds a minimalist vibe that he loves.

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Here’s a closer look at the graphic design — I like how the rolling wave design on the ocean waves. The darker blue and lighter blue provide a good contrast between the ocean and the sky. 

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 003

Per usual, the back of the shirt fits perfectly as well!

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 004

Wohven Women’s September 2021 T-Shirt

The women’s gray shirt small size fits me very well, too! It has a defined waist fit, and I love how that it has a longer length style.

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 012

Here’s the back of the shirt and it’s comfy as well!

Wohven Tees September 2021 Review   Coupon 001

Wrap Up

September’s Wohven tees had such a great graphic design! Their shirts are so comfortable to wear and the designs are simple and timeless. The simple ocean view design under the moonlight — that is very minimalistic but attractive at the same time. The casual gray color of these tees were perfect for wearing while you’re working from home, hanging out with your friends, or running errands. We can’t wait to receive next month’s Wohven tees — their shirts are always a welcome addition to our closets!

What do you think of Wohven Tees?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven here!


About Wohven

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Reviews


Wohven Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *