Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review + 30% Off Coupon

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review Coupon 010

Today, we are sharing our Wohven Tees June 2021 Review for both the men’s and women’s t-shirt subscriptions! I am loving this month’s tees – they are pretty nice and comfy as well!

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these graphic design tees to review.

Wohven Men's and Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Review – June 2021

Wohven sends their tees in a green mailer.

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon

I got a small size for the women’s shirt and a medium size for the men’s shirt. I love this month’s design – it’s a mountain view and I love the color palette used in it!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Each shirt is made of 60% and 40% polyester – this combo makes these t-shirts very comfortable to wear!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 003

Here’s a poster of this month’s design! Wohven includes a poster of each month’s design in every shipment. 

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 007

The artist behind these cool design is Joshua Warren. He is an American illustrator/designer. He is very skilled in full-scale branding, art direction, user interface design, packaging, book cover design, illustration, apparel design, and iconography!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 008

You can get this month’s design and put it on your phone by scanning the QR code!

Wohven Men’s June 2021 T-Shirt

My husband loved this month’s shirt design! He’s pretty comfortable wearing Wohven – he particularly liked this one since it is one of his favorite shirt colors!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 004

The Wohven men’s shirt has a relaxed fit and the medium size fits very well on my husband!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Wohven Women’s June 2021 T-Shirt

The women’s shirt has a defined waist fit and has a long-cut style. The small size fits perfectly on me!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 001

The back of the shirt fits nicely, too!

Wohven Tees June 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Wrap Up

My husband and I really love Wohven Tees! Their shirts are very comfortable to wear and have great designs – we love how different artists are featured every month! This month’s design is a mountain view and it gives me a peaceful feeling thinking about my past hikes at State and National Parks! The navy blue color of these tees were perfect – classic and timeless! We can’t wait to receive our next month Wohven tees – their shirts are always a welcome addition to our wardrobes!

What do you think of Wohven Tees?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven here!


About Wohven

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton, and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *