Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Clothing Subscription Box Reviews, Men's Subscription Box Reviews, Blog, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees August 2021 Review + Coupon

Wohven Tees August 2021 Review Coup29

Today, we are reviewing our Wohven August 2021 T-Shirts – both men’s and women’s tees! We always look forward to receiving these nicely designed and comfy tees!

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Crew Neck T-Shirt: $15 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $16 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $20 + $2 shipping
  • Kids Graphic T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these tees to review.

Wohven Socks August 2021 Review

Wohven sends both their monthly women's and men’s tee in a green mailer.

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[10]

Each shirt is individually wrapped in a plastic zip-lock bag. I received the small size for the women’s t-shirt and medium size for the men’s t-shirt.

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[25]

Both tees are made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester – the fabric is really soft and comfortable to wear!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[17]

This month’s design is a cute bus with a palm tree under the round sun. It looks so lovely with cool colors – they definitely add style to the tees! This print makes me want to go on a road trip to a warm sunny destination my family!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[7]

The featured artist for this month is Xose Roi Martinez, and he’s known as an art director, photographer, and designer. His work is all about simplicity, minimalism, and the connection with nature. You can also get this month’s design on your phone by simply scanning the QR code!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[11]

Now, let’s take a closer look at each shirt!

Wohven Men’s August 2021 T-Shirt

The men’s tee has a nice fit and my husband likes how soft and comfortable this shirt is!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[32]

Here’s a closer look of this month’s design!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[15]

He’s a fan of Wohven because of how comfortable these tees are to wear – at home or when out and about!

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[4]

Wohven Women’s August 2021 T-Shirt

This women’s small-sized tee is super soft and with a nice slim fit. I love how comfortable it feels on me! 

Wohven-Tees-August-2021-Review--Coup[23][6]

The back of the shirt fits me perfectly too! I love wearing Wohven Tees, especially when I go out and run errands.

 

wohven tees august 2021 review couponWrap Up

We always look forward to receiving Wohven Tees every month! They are so comfortable to wear. We love the different nice and cool prints each month. The T-shirt design for this month makes me want to go on a road trip before cold weather sets in. My husband and I love Wohven tees, and we always look forward to getting next month's graphic tees!

What did you think of the August 2021 Men’s and Women's Wohven Tees?

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Reviews


Wohven Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *