Wohven Reviews, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Reviews, Wohven Coupons

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review + Coupon

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review Coupon 002

Today, we are sharing our Wohven April 2021 T-shirt Review for both the men’s and women’s subscriptions! My husband and I love Wohven Tees and we’re pretty excited about the new graphic designs this month!

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.

Wohven kindly sent us these graphic design tees to review.

Wohven Men's and Women's T-Shirt Subscription Box Review – April 2021

Wohven sends their shirts in an olive green mailer.

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 010

Each shirt is packed in a polyester bag. I ordered a small size for the women’s tee and a medium size for the men’s tee. I love this month’s shirt colors!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 001

This month’s design have tropical leaves on them in ivory and navy print. The tees are made of 60% cotton and 40% polyester – the design has a fun, tropical feel and are comfy to wear at the same time!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Here’s a poster of the design for this month!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 012

This month’s design is made by Caribou Creative and the woman behind it is Laura Prpich. She’s a graphic designer and her work has been recognized internationally!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 013

You can download this month’s design on your phone by scanning the QR code! Pretty awesome!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 011

This month’s print differs from the past shirt prints because it requires more ink to give a crispier and more long-lasting print. This isn’t a permanent change, though. I’m happy about this because I love the normal ink that Wohven uses on their tees. They do not feel crinkly at all! 

Wohven Men’s April 2021 T-Shirt

The medium size Wohven men’s tee fits perfectly on my husband. He loves the design and cobalt blue color this month!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 005

Here’s a closer look of the design. It’s pretty cool!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Here’s a snap of the back of the tee and it fits perfectly, too!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Wohven Women’s  April 2021 T-Shirt

Here’s how the small size Wohven women’s tee fits on me. It’s such a unique violet color and very comfortable to wear!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 008

The back of the shirt fits great, too!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Wrap Up

Wohven Tees always surprise us every month! From the design, colors of the tee, and the comfort – everything is a thumbs up! We’ve made Wohven Tees some of our favorite go-to t-shirts whenever we are out and about! We love the design for this month and the change up in the ink printing material to accommodate the design was a surprise temporary change. We can’t wait for Wohven’s May Tees so we can add more amazing new tees to our wardrobe!

What do you think of the April 2021 Men’s and Women’s Wohven Tees?

Learn more or subscribe to Wohven here!

Wohven Tees April 2021 Review   Coupon 002


About Wohven

Wohven Men's T-Shirt Subscription

Choose from graphic designs, solid/blank, graphic v-neck, solid/blank v-neck, or long-sleeve graphic tees.

What it costs:

  • Graphic Design T-Shirt: $13 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank T-Shirt: $9 + $2 shipping
  • Graphic V-Neck: $14 + $2 shipping
  • Solid/Blank V-Neck: $10 + $2 shipping
  • Long-Sleeve Graphic T-Shirt: $18 + $2 shipping

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Women's T-Shirt Subscription

You'll get a new simple, clean graphic every month. T-shirts are an exceptionally soft blend of combed, ringspun cotton and polyester. The women's tees are a slim fit – if you prefer a relaxed fit, we recommend sizing up one size.

What it costs: $13

Shipping: $2 (US), $4 (Canada)

Wohven Coupon: Get 30% off your first month of Wohven with coupon MSB30.


Wohven Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *