Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review Coupon 015

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review! The total retail value of this box was over $100, and costs only $21!

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

Coupon: New GLOSSYBOX subscribers can get your first box for only $16 with this link and coupon code SUNSHINE16.

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box to review. 

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review

The GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Box came in a ray-of-sunshine box instead of the usual pink box.  I find this box design very nice!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 001

It even has a “Let the Sun Shine” written on it – it reminded me that I should be outside enjoying this summer weather! This month went by fast – we are almost at the end of May!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 002

Here’s what I saw when I opened the box – it’s nicely packed with a cream-yellow ribbon. GLOSSYBOX would be great to give as a gift!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 003

Here’s a sneak peek of everything I got in my box!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 004

GLOSSYBOX includes an info sheet that has all the details of every product in the box!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 005

I got a total of six products including the extra treat! The total retail value of all the products was $105!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 006

Now, let’s take a closer look at each item!

EARTH HARBOR Helios Anti-Pollution Youth Ampoule, Full Size – $48.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 012

This anti-pollution youth ampoule is very timely since it’s summertime already – it replenishes your skin after sun exposure! It also contains the red algae Astaxanthin and plant stem cells that protect your skin and bring out that youthful glow! It doesn’t have any synthetic ingredients plus it's 100% vegan and cruelty-free, too! You just need to put this on after cleansing your skin and massage it until it is fully absorbed.

KNEIPP Valerian & Hops Mineral Bath Salt Dream Away, Packet – $4.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 011

Made with valerian and hops, this mineral bath salt can make you feel calm, relaxed, and ready for a good night's sleep after a long tiring day! It also contains pure, uncontaminated thermal spring salt that helps cleanse the skin and aids in the natural detoxification process of the body. I can’t wait to try this! You simply pour this packet in your bathtub or if you don’t have one, you can pour this in a large bowl of warm water and have a soothing foot spa instead!

AVEDA Nutriplenish Leave-In Conditioner, Travel Size – $12.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 008

This leave-in conditioner protects your hair from harmful UV rays and leaves your hair soft and manageable. You don’t have to worry when your out in the sun – this will keep your hair nourished and protected from the drying effects of the sun’s rays! It is also free from silicones, sulfate cleansers, parabens, gluten, mineral oil, and petrolatum – it’s cruelty-free, too!

URIAGE Thermal Water, Travel Size – $3.50 Retail Value (Extra Treat)

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 010

This spray soothes, moisturizes, and protects your skin! It contains trace elements and salts that make your skin look radiant, too! You could use this spray as much as you like especially in warm, sunny weather to give your skin some cooling hydration!

NAILS INC Nail Polish in U Ok Hun?, Full Size – $12.75 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 009

I so love this bright pink shade! This nail polish is plant-based and is 21-free, vegan, and cruelty-free! Just two coats of this nail polish can make your nails look fabulous!

BELLAPIERRE COSMETICS StayPUT Brow Gel in Licorice, Full Size – $25.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 013

This brow gel keeps your brows last longer all throughout the day! It’s waterproof and its wax-based gel formula helps you achieve that natural or bold look!

Wrap Up 

I loved every bit of my GLOSSYBOX  May 2021 Box! From the packaging to the amazing products inside – everything was great! Most of the products are perfect for the sunny days to come! I can’t wait to try the EARTH HARBOR Helios Anti-Pollution Youth Ampoule, AVEDA Nutriplenish Leave-In Conditioner, and the URIAGE Thermal Water. I’ll also definitely use the KNEIPP Valerian & Hops Mineral Bath Salt Dream Away to get some good night's sleep! This box was a win for me!

What do you think of GLOSSYBOX?

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!

GLOSSYBOX May 2021 Review   Coupon 004


About GLOSSYBOX

Get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

Coupon: New GLOSSYBOX subscribers can get your first box for only $16 with this link and coupon code SUNSHINE16.


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers


GLOSSYBOX Reviews

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *