Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 006

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review! This box has a total retail value of over $90 and I’m pretty excited to use these products that I received!

About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

Deal: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 by using this link and coupon code RELAX16 upon checkout!

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX sends their products in their signature pink box.

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 008

It’s GLOSSYBOX birth month and they are celebrating their 10th year!

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 009

Here’s a peek of everything inside the GLOSSYBOX August 2021 box!

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 012

GLOSSYBOX includes an info sheet that contains the details of all the products inside your box.

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 010

I got 6 products in total and their combined retail value is $96!

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 011

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, Travel Size – $45.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 001

This anti-aging cream is made with powerful marine and plant actives including Padina pavonica, Chlorella, and Gingko Biloba that diminish fine lines and wrinkles. It has ultra-moisturizing properties and its formula is lightweight as well! Using this cream keeps your skin supple, firm, and hydrated all day long!

HASK Keratin Smoothing Deep Conditioner, Packet – $2.99 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 002

This conditioner deeply nourishes your hair – even for those that have overly-processed and color-treated hair! Its formula reduces hair breakage and softens damaged hair. It also makes your hair look shinier and frizz-free. It’s free of sulfates, parabens, silicones, phthalates,  gluten, drying alcohol, and artificial colors!

GLOW RECIPE Blueberry Bounce Gentle Cleanser, Deluxe Size – $10.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 003

This cleanser does not only clean your skin thoroughly but it can also be used as a makeup remover and a deep clarifying mask. It contains Blueberry extract, Hyaluronic Acid, and AHA that makes your skin look younger, fresher, suppler and deeply moisturized. It also contains hydrating suds that are responsible for giving you the perfect skincare base. It smells so good, too!

KAB COSMETICS Juicy Melon Lip Oil, Full Size – $20.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 004

This lip oil instantly hydrates your lips and it will last all day long! It doesn’t leave you with a sticky feeling and it glides smoothly on your lips as well! It has a subtle coconut flavor, too!

INVISIBOBBLE Slim Marblelous You're Greyt – $8.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 005

These hair rings are very hair-friendly! They doesn’t damage your hair despite their strong grip. I’ve been using these for quite a while and I love them!

CETAPHIL Sheer Hydration Replenishing Body Lotion, Full Size – $9.99 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Review 013

This body lotion contains hyaluronic acid, sunflower seed oil, vitamin B5, and antioxidant rich vitamin E that deepens hydration and soothe your skin. It absorbs really fast and it doesn’t make your skin feel greasy. It has a refreshing, light scent which I am loving already! It is a non-comedogenic product that’s why it will not clog your pores!

Wrap Up

I pretty much love everything I received in my GLOSSYBOX August 2021 box – which was their 10th birthday celebration box! I got products that my skin will surely love and I’m excited to use them all at once! My personal favorite are the ELEMIS Pro-Collagen Marine Cream, KAB COSMETICS Juicy Melon Lip Oil, and the GLOW RECIPE Blueberry Bounce Gentle Cleanser! This box has a total retail value of $96 and it was only $16 with a coupon code!

What do you think of the GLOSSYBOX August 2021 Box?

Deal: Get your first GLOSSYBOX for only $16 by using this link and coupon code RELAX16 upon checkout!

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.


GLOSSYBOX Reviews


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *