Annie's Card Maker Kit of the Month Reviews, Annie’s CardMaker Kit-of-the-Month Club Coupon, Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, Annie's Kit Club Reviews, Arts & Crafts Subscription Box Coupons

Annie’s CardMaker Club April 2021 Review Hello Sunshine Edition + 50% Off Coupon

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition coupon 003

Today, we are sharing our Annie’s CardMaker Club April 2021 Review! This month’s theme is “Hello Sunshine” and I am in love with the cute die cuts and designs!

Annie's Card Maker Kit-of-the-Month Club sends you all the materials you need to make 8 or more handmade cards. Annie's CardMaker Kit one of our favorite card-making subscriptions!

  • Price: $19.99 / month
  • Shipping: $5.95
  • Ships to: US and Canada

DEAL: Get 50% off your first month of Annie's CardMaker Club with this link and coupon MONTHLY50.

As seen on 9 Best Annie's Kit Clubs Subscription Boxes.

We received this card kit for review purposes.

Annie’s CardMaker Club April 2021 Review – Hello Sunshine Edition

Annie’s CardMaker Club sends all their cardmaking stuff in a white, padded envelope.

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 010

This month’s theme is “Hello Sunshine”! I love the yellow colors – so cute and perfect for giving this summer!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 011

Here’s a sneak peek of my cardmaking kit!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 012

Annie’s CardMaker Club also includes an instruction booklet that has colored, step-by-step instructions that are very easy to follow!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 014

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 015

To create this month’s cards, Annie’s CardMaker Club provided patterned papers, summer-themed die-cut sheets, and yellow and white pre-scored cards.

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 018

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 020

They also included clear stamps, yellow and black ribbons, adhesive rhinestones, and adhesive foam squares.

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 019

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 001

I also needed the following supplies that were not included in this kit:

These are how the finished cards should look according to the instruction booklet. I’ve always loved making cards with Annie’s CardMaker Club because they have thorough and easy-to-follow instructions! The finished cards I’ve created from the past cardmaker kits look similar to the instruction booklet!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 017

The technique used for making these cards are layering and stamping. How to's on these techniques are in Annie’s instruction booklet. For the stamping technique, I used my We R Memory Keepers Stamping Tool to make stamping more precise and less prone to ink overage when I stamp. 

Now, let’s take a look at the four cards I made while following Annie’s instruction booklet!

“Thinking of You” Card

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 004

This card used a yellow gingham patterned paper and a white card. I also used a black ribbon to tie around the layered card. I used a yellow flower and two branches die cuts and adhered them on top of the layered card. I then stamped “Thinking of You” using my We R Memory Keepers Stamping Tool! This card looks pretty simple and cute! It has some nice dimension because the smaller rectangle was adhered using foam adhesive

“You Are One of a Kind” Card

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 006

This is one of my favorite cards in this cardmaking kit! I used yellow floral patterned paper and a yellow card. I also used the small blue butterfly and “you are one a kind” die cuts. This one’s very easy to make, too!

“Hello Sunshine” Card

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 005

For this card, I used green and white gingham patterned paper, branch patterned paper and a white card. I also used the “Hello Sunshine” and large yellow butterfly die cuts. I love the yellow and green color combination on this card!

“Smile” Card

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 007

This card used the yellow floral patterned paper, a white pre-scored card, a yellow ribbon which I tied around the card, and a smile die cut.

And here’s every card I made by following Annie’s instruction booklet!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 008

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 009

I so love this month’s card designs – the yellow and green color combination go so well together!

annies cardmaker club april 2021 review hello sunshine edition   coupon 003

Wrap Up

I’ve always love making cards with Annie’s CardMaker Club! These cards from the April 2021 kit were so easy to make because of the easy-to-follow instruction booklet! They give you pretty much all of the materials you need to make professional-looking handmade cards, along with precise dimensions on how to size the cardstock. I also love the fun die cuts, stamps, embellishments, and ribbon. This month’s theme “Hello Sunshine” had a really nice yellow and green color palette. I can’t wait to make cards for next month!

What do you think of the Annie’s CardMaker Club Hello Sunshine Edition?

Learn more or subscribe to Annie’s CardMaker Club here!


About Annie’s CardMaker Club

Annie's Card Maker Kit-of-the-Month Club sends you all the materials you need to make 8 or more handmade cards. Annie's CardMaker Kit one of our favorite card-making subscriptions!

  • Price: $19.99 / month
  • Shipping: $5.95
  • Ships to: US and Canada

DEAL: Get 50% off your first month of Annie's CardMaker Club with this link and coupon MONTHLY50.

As seen on 9 Best Annie's Kit Clubs Subscription Boxes.

Annie’s CardMaker Kit-of-the-Month Club Reviews


Annie's Kit Club Coupons Coupons

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *