Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review Coupon 010

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review! The total retail value of this box was over $160!

The theme of the April Box is:

Woke Up In Spring

I got 7 products including the extra free gifts for both loyal and new subscribers in my April Box!

The season for pretty pastels and blooming flowers has finally arrived! We’re all in need of a revival after a long Winter, whether it’s from Spring cleaning, a new haircut, or simply getting some fresh air. The GLOSSYBOX Woke Up In Spring edit is all about reawakening your curiosity and discovering new things. The April GLOSSYBOX includes 5 beauty products + an extra treat for everyone! We’ve curated this box to prep for the warmer weather, including a waterproof eyeshadow stick and a mascara to pair it with, a mask to clear out your pores, and a pretty pink pastel nail polish.

GLOSSYBOX sends you 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

DEAL: Get your first box for just $16 by using this link and coupon code SPRING16!

GLOSSYBOX sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX sends their package in their signature pink box and here’s everything I got in my April box!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 010

The theme of this month’s box is “Woke Up in Spring”! It is time to make some bold decisions!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 007

Here’s a first look at my April box!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 012

GLOSSYBOX usually includes an info card that has all the details about each beauty product!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 008

One of the announcements on the back of the info sheet says that GLOSSYBOX’s Summer Beauty Bag Limited Edition is back and will be available this May, and will include a GLOSSYBOX travel bag! Subscribers will get priority access!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 009

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product from our April box!

CARGO COSMETICS Swimmables Eye Shadow Stick in Botany Bay, Full Size – $20 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 005

I so love this eyeshadow stick from Cargo Cosmetics! It’s waterproof, very handy, and easy to use! I love the fact that it is smudge-proof and will last long through sweat, swim, or tears – especially now that sunny days are coming!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 006

I got the Botany Bay shade and I love it! You have 20 seconds to blend once you apply it before it sets. I see myself using this eyeshadow stick in many of the days to come!

FREEMAN BEAUTY French Pink Clay Peel-Off Mask, Full Size – $4.99 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 013

I’ve read rave reviews about this mask and most say it peels off like a charcoal mask – it might sting a bit but what is beauty without pain! Laughing out loud This mask leaves your skin feeling so clean and smooth. It has a strong scent but not in a bad way. I probably would use this on my nose area first to know if it really hurts when peeling it off!

BEAUTANIQ BEAUTY Nourishing Mascara, Full Size – $19.90 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 001

What I like about this mascara is that it has an oversized brush that doesn’t make your lashes look glued to one another. It also has lash-conditioning ingredients that will keep your lashes thicker and longer. I love putting on mascaras because it gives volume to my lashes! Plus it’s water-resistant – this would be great for natural-looking eyelashes at the pool or beach!

NCLA BEAUTY We're Off to Never Never Land Nail Polish in As If, Full Size – $16.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 002

I soooo love this color! The pastel purple cream color is perfect for any season! It’s also 7-free (doesn’t contain Formaldehyde, Formaldehyde Resin, DBP, Toluene, Camphor, TPHP, or Xylene), cruelty-free, and vegan! It’s been a while since I last painted my nails but I need to – this nail polish from NCLA Beauty will come in handy!

THE GOOD PATCH Be Calm, 1 Patch – $12.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 004

This patch also gets so many rave reviews! Just one patch can make you feel calmer and relaxed. It’s helpful when you’re having rough days, too – especially since we’ve been in this pandemic for over a year! I’ll try and use this patch during my busy workday and will see for myself how effective this is!

KAWAII GIRL COSMETICS Loose Shimmer Powder in Murray Hill – $15.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 003

This item was a FREE gift for GLOSSYBOX’s new April subscribers. It’s a loose shimmer powder that can be used as a highlighter, eyeshadow, blush, or even an additional touch-up to your lips! I love its color and how it’s blendable and creamy. Although I’m not really into shimmers, I’d love to give this a try for a night glam!

SKIN RESEARCH LABORATORIES Beauty on the Go, Mini Kit – $74.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 014

This item was also a FREE gift for GLOSSYBOX’s loyal subscribers. This travel kit includes a brow serum, lash serum, and a complexion-perfecting polish. I love how handy it is for days when I need on-the-go touch-ups!

Wrap Up

My April 2021 GLOSSYBOX is helping me discover new beauty brands to help me revive my Spring beauty routine! I have been meaning to clean out my beauty drawer – so out with the old and in with the new! The CARGO COSMETICS Swimmables Eye Shadow Stick in Botany Bay and the BEAUTANIQ BEAUTY Nourishing Mascara will be great for days when I need some help with waterproof make-up, while working out or while near the pool! I’ll use THE GOOD PATCH Be Calm and the FREEMAN BEAUTY French Pink Clay Peel-Off Mask for some much-needed self-care. And I can’t wait to add some cute colors to my nails using the NCLA BEAUTY We're Off to Never Never Land Nail Polish in As If! The April GLOSSYBOX was a win for me!

Retail Value: The total retail value of this box was $162! This box is a steal for only $21 per month!

What do you think of GLOSSYBOX?

This box is still available – get yours now while supplies last!

DEAL: Get your first box for just $16 by using this link and coupon code SPRING16!

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!

GLOSSYBOX April 2021 Review   Coupon 012


About GLOSSYBOX

Get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

DEAL: Get your first box for just $16 by using this link and coupon code SPRING16!


GLOSSYBOX Reviews


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *