Subscription Box Reviews, Subscription Box Coupons, Blog, GlossyBox Coupons, GlossyBox Reviews

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review + Coupon

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 009

Today, we are sharing our GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review and a coupon! The total retail value of this box was $80+!

About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari.

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

Deal: Get your first box for only $16 by using this link and coupon code TREASURE16 upon checkout!

GLOSSYBOX kindly sent us this box for review purposes.

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review

GLOSSYBOX sent their products in a light blue, treasure chest-like box.

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 015

The box opens like a treasure chest! This is quite different than GLOSSYBOX's typical signature pink box. 

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 016

This month’s theme is “Beauty Treasures”! An info sheet containing the details of every product is included in every box!

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 010

I got 5 items in my box – I didn’t receive the Cleo Noir but instead I got the Ciate London item!

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 011

Another info sheet that contains some sneak peek of the August box is also included and some other details and announcements!

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 012

And since the Refer-a-Friend is back, GLOSSYBOX has provided coupon cards that you can use to write on your unique code to give to your friends! It’s always a win-win with GLOSSYBOX – your friends can get $5 off any subscription and you can also get $5 in Glossy Credit!

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 013

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 014

Now, let’s take a closer look at each product!

CIATE LONDON Glow-To Illuminating Blush, Deluxe Size – $16.25 Est.  Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 006

This illuminating blush has a lightweight formula and provides a silky matte finish. It is also very buildable – you can go for a natural look or use this blush for night glam!

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 007

A little goes a long way, too! I have used this illuminating blush before and I love it!

ELAINA BADRO Divine Duo Set, Full Size – $34.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 005

This seagreen-colored brush set includes an angled brush and blending brush. The angled brush can be used for applying brow products with precision while the blending brush can be used for creating softer color transition when applying eye shadow. This will help me to level up my brush game! 

VERSO SKINCARE Eye Cream, Deluxe Size – $21.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 004

This eye cream contains antioxidants, ceramides, and yeast extract that boosts your skin's hyaluronic acid level. The combination of these ingredients makes your eye area softer, smoother, and suppler. It is the perfect solution for a dry and stressed-looking eye area!

BATISTE Volumizing Dry Shampoo, Travel Size – $3.99 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 003

I rried other dry shampoos before, but not one from Batiste! I’m not really fond of dry shampoos because they tend to make your hair dirtier – but I’ve read rave reviews about this product and everyone likes this! It has a clean-feel formula and it removes oil to give volume to your hair! It also has a nice, fruity scent! 

PURLISSE BEAUTY Blue Lotus + Seaweed Treatment Sheet Mask, Full Size – $6.00 Retail Value

GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Review 002

This sheet mask contains Blue Lotus, Seaweed, Mulberry, and Anise Fruit that moisturizes, brightens, and hydrates your skin. It also has anti-inflammatory properties that calm and soothe redness and irritated skin. The serum soaks in pretty nicely and it also has a great scent!

Wrap Up

What’s not to love in the GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Beauty Treasures Edition? I got 2 makeup and 3 skincare products! GLOSSYBOX is one of my favorite beauty boxes because of all of the amazing skincare products that are normally included. I can’t wait to use the CIATE LONDON Glow-To Illuminating Blush, PURLISSE BEAUTY Blue Lotus + Seaweed Treatment Sheet Mask, and the VERSO SKINCARE Eye Cream! I will also try my best to work with the ELAINA BADRO Divine Duo Set.

What do you think of the GLOSSYBOX July 2021 Beauty Treasures Edition?

Learn more or subscribe to GLOSSYBOX here!


About GLOSSYBOX

GLOSSYBOX helps you discover new skincare and makeup products from around the world! You’ll get 5-full sized deluxe beauty products in a themed monthly box. You'll also get insider tips and tricks from beauty industry pros and exclusive offers and rewards. Past boxes have retailed at $110 in value! GLOSSYBOX features brands like Ole Henriksen, Estee Lauder, Oscar De La Renta, Guess, and Bvlgari. The total retail value of this box was $80+!

Price: $21.00 per month

Shipping: FREE

Ships to: 48 states (excluding Hawaii, Alaska, and any U.S. territories) within the USA, as well as all territories and provinces in Canada.

Deal: Get your first box for only $16 by using this link and coupon code TREASURE16 upon checkout!


GLOSSYBOX Reviews


GLOSSYBOX Spoilers

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *